Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Vajdich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Vajdich

5 out of 5 (254 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lolita Richmond

Lolita Richmond

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It can be difficult to understand insurance. It has been an absolute pleasure working with Connie Brinkley! Connie is professional, personable and provides clear understanding with regard to auto insurance and business insurance. I met Connie when she was with my prior agent who retired. I went to Lori Vajdich's office because of Connie Brinkley. Her experience, understanding, knowledge and ability to assist and anticipate personal and business needs has made her an excellent contact in insurance. I highly recommend calling Connie Brinkley for auto and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Layton Physical Therapy

Layton Physical Therapy

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie has been amazing to work with. She saves us time and money - what else can you ask for?"
Profile photo of William Skinner

William Skinner

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie quickly understood my billing issue and suggested several ways to address it. She offered to handle my payment directly, saving me time and effort. She is competent, personable and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Amanda Eberlin

Amanda Eberlin

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie has been my saving grace in many situations when it comes to my insurance! Car, rental and life. She's always on top of everything and thoroughly explains the benefits I have with State Farm and why she recommends them! She's available same day with answers to any questions I may have. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Samantha Blazetic

Samantha Blazetic

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kellie has been absolutely the most professional, informative, successful experience I have ever had. She truly cares about her clients and works with you on what your trying to succeed! I highly recommend 110% so thankful I choose her to help me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anne Magic

Anne Magic

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is absolutely on top of everything and handles things very promptly!"
Profile photo of Belphoebe Conway

Belphoebe Conway

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was knowledgeable and so very helpful! Made switching insurance companies smooth and stress free!"
Profile photo of TheBullyMomma

TheBullyMomma

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an insurance agent that cares about their clients and always has time for them than look no further. I have been a State Farm customer for almost 40 years, 38 to be exact. In that time I have had 3 State Farm agents, the first retired, he was great, the second was horrible, I almost switched companies but he was replaced by State Farm. The third is Lori, she and her staff, Kellie, and the 2 Jackie’s are wonderful. There is always someone willing to take time to answer whatever questions you might have, if they don’t have the answer at their fingertips, they find it and get back to you. With service like I receive with Lori and her office personnel I have never been tempted to switch insurance, agents like this aren’t found very often."
Profile photo of Eleni Marron

Eleni Marron

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori’s team, especially Kellie Gugliotta, is super helpful. They keep in touch with updates and check in to make sure our insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of Bill Butler

Bill Butler

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and the team are awesome. Have been dealing with Liz for years and she is great."
Profile photo of Paula Marucci

Paula Marucci

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service ever. So efficient and quick!"
Profile photo of FortMetallica

FortMetallica

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mary for providing amazing customer service!! Made my day and my budget so much better. I advise anyone looking for great auto insurance quotes and service to visit Statefarm in Concord/Painesville; I can personally guarantee that you will only receive the best. Thank you very much! RF Ashley"
Profile photo of Logan Hyduke

Logan Hyduke

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got into my first accident and thought the insurance process would be complicated, but thanks to Mary Mckeon she helped me get everything figured out quickly with best possible outcome. Couldn't be more satisfied going to Mary for help!"
Profile photo of Tracey Forney

Tracey Forney

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was exceptional! She was pleasant and thorough. She ended up saving us over $500.00 on auto insurance. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Dan Martin

Dan Martin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agency of any I have dealt with. I was disappointed with my prior company and was contacted by Mary to provide a quote. Not only did she provide me with a great rate, but was so kind and compassionate. I will be with this wonderful agency for years to come!"
Profile photo of Nicole Koscelnik

Nicole Koscelnik

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with everyone in Lori’s office. Mary McKeon was my main contact to get my insurance started and she was extremely helpful and got me the best price possible! I hope to be with this company for a very long time!"
Profile photo of christina white

christina white

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary has been the best to work with. I was struggling to find affordable insurance and she went the extra mile to get me the best deal and coverage. So grateful for her and her professionalism!!"
Profile photo of Julie Szeker

Julie Szeker

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team have been great to work with! Always so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Myra Gagliardi

Myra Gagliardi

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her staff are great. We have been with them for multiple years and many milestones. Liz is always a joy to work with and I feel like she looks out for our best interests."
Profile photo of AM W

AM W

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick turn around with everything I’ve needed from getting started to making adjustments. Liz understood exactly what I needed to protect my instruments and for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Laughlin

Paul Laughlin

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and the staff are amazing! Always A+++ service!"
Profile photo of nick restifo

nick restifo

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie help with bundling my vehicles and motorcycle along with my little very very helpful and saved me money and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of John Brinkley

John Brinkley

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie and Liz made it very simple to get my life insurance policy. Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Robert Foster

Robert Foster

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was super efficient took down my long email and got my information with little trouble. Way good!!"
Profile photo of Stacey Waid

Stacey Waid

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent been a customer for years, we love statefarm and Connie B."