Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda OHara

Linda OHara

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda OHara
"Jackie is very knowledgeable and always able to answer my life insurance questions!"
Profile photo of julie makad

julie makad

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie makad
"Lori is always easy to get ahold of and very helpful. We have three cars and house insurance through her and it’s very reasonable."
Profile photo of Nick Keene

Nick Keene

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Keene
"Quick, easy, painless."
Profile photo of amanda moore

amanda moore

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda moore
"Mary was excellent"
Profile photo of Brandon Quirke

Brandon Quirke

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Quirke
"Liz LoGrande is quick to respond, knowledgeable in all areas, and always pleasant to correspond with. Top notch service, always! 10/10 Recommend"
Profile photo of Nicholas Wigand

Nicholas Wigand

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Wigand
"Liz was extremely helpful and is always willing to help us quickly when needed."
Profile photo of Samuel Alfaro

Samuel Alfaro

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Alfaro
"So for someone that was needing an insurance I got lucky to find State Farm. There was always great communication between them and me at all time This specific State Farm Division has been great the past four years that I’ve lived in Ohio. As much as I wish I knew every person I’ve talked to these past five years, I do wanna give thanks to Miss Jackie and her excellent customer service and understanding, running me through my quotes and what decisions to take now that I have to moved out of Ohio, and being able to decide what to look for in a good insurance company"
Profile photo of Jessica Steible

Jessica Steible

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Steible
"Kellie has always been knowledgeable and helpful over the years when I’ve had questions about my account/payments, especially when switching from my parent’s plan to my own."
Profile photo of Angela Geyer

Angela Geyer

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Geyer
"I can't say enough about Connie Brinkley. She has always been the best agent. She has helped me with all my needs and requests. She has explained things to me when I was not too sure on what something meant. If you are looking for an insurance agent. She is the one. Of course State Farm has great rates as well."
Profile photo of Aiden Day

Aiden Day

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Day
"I really love this office and the service I have received here. I enjoy talking to Jackie. She is a great agent."
Profile photo of Laura Parker

Laura Parker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Parker
"Mary was so helpful in fulfilling my insurance needs. I feel like she got me the best coverage for the best price."
Profile photo of Mitchell Morrison

Mitchell Morrison

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Morrison
"Mary and Lori have never failed to provide the best experience I have ever had with insurance agents. If I call and neither are available, all other members on staff are equally as amazing. Mary went above and beyond to ensure I received not only the best quote, but also the best information possible regarding my new home and my insurance (Mary knew about the property, and was able to inform me of exclusive rates the property was eligible for!) Many, many thanks to Mary, Lori, and staff."
Profile photo of GARY GARLAND

GARY GARLAND

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GARY GARLAND
"I Lori and her team for quite a few years and I've always got top notch service anybody that just goes on price alone that doesn't know what they're buying customer services just as important as making sure you have the right coverages and they do it all at this agency"
Profile photo of Carlos Lomanto

Carlos Lomanto

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lomanto
"Liz was very responsive, supportive, and took care of our questions and request exceptionally fast! Her support and attention was very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of xTiffanyx

xTiffanyx

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xTiffanyx
"Had a wonderful experience with Liz LoGrande. She thoroughly explained everything for me and my husband, was very friendly and energetic, and made sure we had everything we needed."
Profile photo of Carol Vlack

Carol Vlack

May 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Carol Vlack
"Excellent agent and experience in life insurance as financial matter as well as protection. Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of N Myhal

N Myhal

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N Myhal
"Lori is great to work with and professional! She is prompt in her responses and answers any questions we have. We are happy with our coverage through State Farm."
Profile photo of Patrick Cashier

Patrick Cashier

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Cashier
"My wife and I bought a new house a few hours away from where we are now. Lori is the agent we have had since coming to this area. We shopped around for home insurance for our new place with agents close to our new home. No need. Once we talk to Connie at Lori's office, she had us a quote put together in literal minutes. After she sent us the quote and we had a chance to look it over. We were thrilled to see that the quote Connie gave us was almost $400 cheaper than the next runner up. Less than 2 hours after we first called Connie, we had coverage on our new house. Connie worked quickly to give me peace of mind, and at a great rate too!"
Profile photo of Ryan Rovniak

Ryan Rovniak

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Rovniak
"Connie was extremely informative and helpful. She was also very quick in her turnaround time on requested documents."
Profile photo of jssmdnsjsn

jssmdnsjsn

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jssmdnsjsn
"Mary has been absolutely AMAZING! She’s been available anytime of day that i’ve needed her. She’s always able to answer my questions (and there’s a lot of them). Choosing statefarm was one of the best choices i’ve made for my home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Connie Brinkley

Connie Brinkley

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Brinkley
"Great service and claim was taken care of quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Eli Tackla

Eli Tackla

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Tackla
"Service like this doesn't exist anymore. Kellie went way out of her way today to save us money. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen
"Lori and her team have been our agent for 13+ years. They are always there when I have a question or need help. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of aspen bell

aspen bell

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aspen bell
"Jackie Matchinga was a great help and made getting car insurance fast and easy, definitely recommend contacting her as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Anne Workman

Anne Workman

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Workman
"Kelly is awesome. Extremely helpful and took care of me. I appreciate her! Liz is also wonderful to work with."